City Officials

Scott Roberts
Mayor, District 4

sroberts@cityofstarke.org

ShannonSmith

Shannon Smith
Vice Mayor, District 3

ssmith@cityofstarke.org

Dannynugent

Danny Nugent
Commissioner, District 1

dnugent@cityofstarke.org

JaniceMortimer

Janice D. Mortimer
Commissioner, District 2

jmortimer@cityofstarke.org

Andy Redding

Andy Redding
Commissioner, District 5

aredding@cityofstarke.org

Jimmy Crosby
City Clerk

jcrosby@cityofstarke.org

Jeff Johnson
Chief of Police

ClayMartin

Clay Martin 
City Attorney

Russell A. Mullins
City Manager

dmullins@cityofstarke.org